I would like to introduce my daughter, Deb and her family.  Deb lives in the state of California and resides just a three hour drive from my home.  Deb has four children.  Her oldest is her son Jordan, followed by her daughters Caitlin, Abby and Braylin.  She has a granddaughter Alexxis, who is Jordan’s daughter.  Jordan made me a happy great grandfather just about three years ago.  Alexxis will celebrate her birthday this May, she will be three.

Alexxis is a beautiful young girl and a happy child.  Her Grandmother tries very hard to spoil her with lots of love.  As my Great granddaughter all I can do is show her that I love her and that I am happy just to spend a little time with her.  Oh yes, I do wish her a very Happy Birthday.

I am very proud of the way my daughter, Deb treats her grandchild. I am also proud of everything my daughter has done to improve her life.  Deb has returned to school to start a new career this late in her life.  She attends school and works gaining valuable experience. I see her as a positive example for her four children and her only great grandchild.  I hope she keeps following her dream and succeeds on her new path.

Deb’s two oldest children, Jordan and Caitlin have left the nest of their mother’s home and started life as responsible adults.  Jordan is trying very hard to seek a path for his future that includes his family.  Caitlin wants to become a police officer and will be starting college soon.  Deb continues to guide and advise her two adult children with very positive results.

With her two youngest children still at home Deb provides them with all the love and guidance possible.  Little Abby wants to work in the theater when she grows up either as an actor or dancer.  Abby is currently taking tap, ballet and jazz dance lessons with the hopes of becoming a triple threat. I just love watching Abby grow.  Braylin the youngest child is becoming her own little person.  She was a very shy child who spoke very little and just wanted to spend time with her mother and father.  That has now changed.  Braylin has found her voice and loves to talk about her adventures at school, her friends and her dog.  She is a pleasure to watch as she grows up. I am sure she will grow into a happy and loving adult.

Now I would like to share some current photos with you of Deb and her family.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

